…A MOTHER TO ME…

Posted: March 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

ALTHEYRIGHT'S COLLECTION OF SIMPLE THOUGHTS

Henryk Hrynievski, Mother of Georgia (ქართლის ...

A mother is a woman who take the responsibility in caring for her family..

She is a soft-hearted person that you can easily lean and depend on.

A woman you can laugh with and sometimes you can cry on if your in deep trouble.

She really understands all our wants and needs..

She can be our best friend, adviser and a great teacher..

Before when i was young, I don’t really understand my mother for being so over protective and sensitive towards us..

And sometimes I get mad at her  for being so strict..

BUT now I do understand her,because I am already a mother..

Being a mother is not an easy profession..

And now, with my own experience I can relate all those things that she did before.

I love being a wife and a mom to my son.

I feel that I’m the luckiest woman in the whole…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

