A FRIEND SO TRUE

Posted: October 12, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

  

Friends Image

LIFE IS SO CONFUSED BUT I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO..

AND ITS HARD TO FIND A FRIEND I CAN TAKE MY TROUBLES

TOO… 

I GET SO AFRAID, AFRAID IN SINGLE DAY,

 

TELL ME WHO ELSE CAN BE  TRUSTED

LIKE  NO OTHER ELSE..

AND IT SEEMS WHO UNDERSTANDS ME,

LOOKING A LIKE NO OTHER MAN

 

I JUST NEED A FRIEND WHO REALLY LOVES ME

 

 JUST THE WAY I AM, AND FOR WHO I AM,

 

WHO KNOWS  FOR WHO REALLY AM..

 

 I KNOW I’M SUCH A BIG JOKE FOR MOST OF MY FRIENDS,

 

BUT A TRUE FRIEND OF MIND REALLY DO

 

 UNDERSTANDS ME FOR WHO REALLY AM..

 

I DO REALLY TREASURE AND LOVE ,

 

THE, FRIENDSHIP THAT I DO HAVE, I DO REALLY

 

 TREASURE THEM, BUT SAD TO SAY SOME OTHER

 

 FRIEND OF MINE DOES’NT TREASURE THE WAY

 

 THAT I TREASURED THEM..BUT I DON’T EVEN

 

 MIND IT AS LONG AS I KEPT THEM IN MY HEART

 

AND IN MY MIND..AND I WON’T EVEN FORGET

 

 THEM TILL THE LAST BREATH I WILL TAKE..

 

I WILL DO REMEMBER ALL OF THEM..

 

COZ THEY’VE BEEN A PART OF ME…

 

JUST HOPING THAT THEY FEEL THE SAME WAY,

 

 THAT I FEEL FOR THEM..

 

I DO REALLY LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

