FOR A YEAR

Posted: August 20, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

FOR A YEAR.

I’VE  BEEN WORKING FAR AWAY FROM MY FAMILY;

FIGHTING HOMESICKNESS FOR OUR OWN FUTURE SAKE.

FOR A YEAR..

I’VE  BEEN TELLING MYSELF THAT I WILL BE OKAY;

PRETENDING THAT EVERYTHING IS ALL RIGHT EVEN IF IT’S NOT.

FOR A YEAR..

I’VE BEEN LIVING  WITH MY NEW FOREIGN FAMILY;

WHO WERE SO KIND,LOVING AND A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY..

THANKFUL TO GOD THE FATHER FOR BEING SO GOOD TO ME..

FOR A YEAR..

 I MET A LOT OF PEOPLE IN DIFFERENT COLOR AND FACES.

SPENDING A YEAR FOR  ADJUSTING THE ENVIRONMENT THAT SURROUNDS ME..

FOR A YEAR..

I GAINED LOT OF FRIENDS WHO FILL THE EMPTINESS INSIDE  ME;

THEY WERE THERE READY TO LISTEN,SCOLD AND MAKE ME LAUGH  ALL THE TIME..

REMINISCING  THOSE HAPPY AND SAD MOMENTS MADE ME LAUGH;

AND SOMETIMES  I CAN’T HOLD MY TEARS BACK..

AND NOW ALL I CAN DO IS TO SAY GOODBYE FOR THAT YEAR;

AND WELCOMING ANOTHER YEAR FOR MY LIFE, LIVING WITH MY FAMILY..

EXCITEMENT, HAPPINESS AND LONGING TO HUG THEM IS WHAT I FEEL RIGHT NOW..

SO HAPPY AND THANKFUL TO OUR CREATOR FOR LETTING ME TO EXPERIENCE THIS KIND OF JOURNEY IN LIFE..

Leave a Reply

