JUST A CUP OF TEA

Posted: August 16, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

A cup of tea

I felt so everwhelmed if somebody would ask me.

” CAN I HAVE A CUP OF TEA WITH YOU?”

I would not refuse to it..

coz having tea with someone is a nice thing to do if you are stressful with your daily life.

Just a cup of tea;

with someone that you can share all your worries and doubts.

Coz sipping while chatting and laughing with him makes you more confident to face all those things.

It is just a cup of tea;

but your getting to know each other well.

It is just a cup of tea;

       but the conversation that you have goes beyond your imagination..

And sometimes other people find thier destiny,

 just having a cup of tea with someone…

And everytime I took a sip on my tea ,it reminds me,a friend of mine..

and he knows for who he is..

AND NOW CAN I HAVE A CUP OF TEA WITH YOU?

Comments
  1. altheyright says:

    thank you for liking my post Miss. Nice

Leave a Reply

