A DADDY’S GIRL LIKE ME

Posted: August 1, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

A father is a foundation of a strong and happy family;

Happy to have a father who is sweet as you;

I admire you for being tough and strong;

You are my super hero, for you know how to fight,

the battle of life.

I love you PAPA,

You are my bestfriend;

You always there, ready to scold me if I’m being stubborn;

and always ready to cheer at me if a do nice things in life.

You know me very well;

and people can tell that I’m a Daddy’s girl.

Thankful to GOD Almighty,

For giving me a mighty daddy ..

So blessed and lucky to have you papa..

You are one of a kind.

Leave a Reply

