HAPPY TO HAVE YOU

Posted: July 29, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I FEEL I’M THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON EARTH,

IT IS BECAUSE I HAVE YOU;

YOU GAVE THE LOVE THAT I COULD NEVER ASK FOR

YOU MEAN SO MUCH TO ME.

I’M SO BLESSED TO KNOW YOU MORE THAN MYSELF;

AND A PRIVILEGED FOR ME TO BE WITH YOU

FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE.

YOU MEAN THE WORLD TO ME.

I KNOW YOU FEEL THE SAME WAY TOO.

IN MY LIFE I DON’T HAVE ANY REGRETS TO BE A PART OF YOUR LIFE.

AND THAT SHOWS HOW DO I REALLY LOVE YOU.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TRUST AND LOVE;

AND ALL I CAN PROMISE YOU I WILL BE YOURS FOREVER

I WILL SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE AND GETTING OLD WITH YOU..

MY DEAR ..

THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

Leave a Reply

